Nebraska College Fairs

Select the College Fair or Educational Planning Program you plan to attend and click on "Create Your Profile".


Create Your Profile Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
Ainsworth9/18/2018 - 9/18/2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 1:30pm - 2:30pm Ainsworth Area EPP - Ainsworth High School - Ainsworth, Nebraska, United States
Alliance9/10/2018 - 9/10/2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm Alliance Area EPP - Alliance High School - Alliance, Nebraska, United States
Beatrice10/1/2018 - 10/1/2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 8:30am - 10:30am Beatrice Area EPP - Southeast Community College - Beatrice, Nebraska, United States
Broken Bow9/19/2018 - 9/19/2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00pm - 2:30pm Broken Area EPP - Broken Bow High School - Broken Bow, Nebraska, United States
Chadron9/11/2018 - 9/11/2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00am - 10:30am Chadron Area EPP - Chadron State College - Chadron, Nebraska, United States
Columbus10/4/2018 - 10/4/2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:00am - 11:00am Columbus Area EPP - Central Community College-Columbus - Columbus, Nebraska, United States
Cozad9/26/2018 - 9/26/2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30pm - 3:00pm Cozad Area EPP - Cozad High School - Cozad, Nebraska, United States
Creighton 9/17/2018 - 9/17/2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 1:30pm - 3:00pm Creighton Area EPP - Creighton High School - Creighton , Nebraska, United States
Falls City10/2/2018 - 10/2/2018 Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:00am -11:30am Falls City Area EPP - Falls City High School - Falls City, Nebraska, United States
Fremont10/3/2018 - 10/3/2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00am - 11:00am Fremont Area EPP - Fremont High School - Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 27
  Create Your Profile